Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Sascha Augustin
Stackacker 24, 25826 St. Peter-Ording
0176 234 730 63

sascha.augustin@tsv-spo.de


2. Vorsitzender
Torsten Westphal

Westerleye 13, 25826 St. Peter-Ording
(048 63) 95 02 59

torstenw55@t-online.de




Kassenwartin
Birgit Stecher-Schulz
Fasanenweg 39, 25826 St. Peter-Ording
(048 63) 18 12

b.stecher-schulz@tsv-spo.de


stellvertretender Kassenwart

und Fußballobmann
Boris Wächtler
Norderweg 46, 25836 Garding
(0172) 43 57 719

boris.waechtler@vodafone.de

Schriftführer

Gonne Witt

Marten-van-Achten-Ring 29, 25836 Garding
(048 62) 104 15 62

herrwitt@freenet.de

stellvertretende Schriftführerin
Rebekka Fortmann
Osterleye 9, 25826 St.Peter-Ording
(048 63) 95 06 24

rebekka.huning@web.de

 




1. Beisitzerin
Elke Gnutzmann

Waldstraße 23, 25826 St. Peter-Ording 
(0170) 491 20 08‬

elke-gnutzmann@t-online.de


2. Beisitzer
Alexander Bohn
Överweg 6, 25826 Sankt Peter-Ording
(0170) 417 73 50

bohni-datbo@web.de


Beisitzer (Jugendwart)
Dirk Spiegel
Amtmann-Dircks-Str. 16, 25826 St. Peter-Ording
(048 63) 95 02 40

dirk@spiegelspo.de


Beisitzerin (Sportwartin)
Evelyn Lappert
Klaus-Groth-Weg 36, 25826 Sankt Peter-Ording
(048 63) 70 34 08

evelyn.lappert@tsv-spo.de

Beisitzerin (Turnwartin)
Helena Nedbal
25826 St. Peter-Ording
(0170) 272 89 65 

turnen@tsv-spo.de

1. Kassenprüfer(in)

Inke Löhmann

2. Kassenprüfer(in)

Ronja Boyens

Der erweiterte Vorstand

Die Kassenprüfer

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now